PASMA Towers For Users Training Course

Deeside / North West Region | Mon 17th Jan 2022
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Deeside Venue
  • £150 Per Person
  • 12 Places Available
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed

  • Rated 4.7 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Deeside

Tue 1st Feb | Thu 3rd Feb | Mon 7th Feb | Wed 9th Feb | Fri 11th Feb | Mon 14th Feb | Wed 16th Feb | Fri 18th Feb | Mon 21st Feb | Wed 23rd Feb | Fri 25th Feb | Tue 1st Mar | Thu 3rd Mar | Mon 7th Mar | Wed 9th Mar | Fri 11th Mar | Mon 14th Mar | Fri 18th Mar | Mon 21st Mar | Thu 24th Mar | Mon 28th Mar |

Why Book With Us?

All Working At Height Training courses offered benefit from our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Bookings are protected by our Service Charter which provides security and peace of mind in the unlikely event that the training doesn't meet your expectations.

In order to receive a quote for this PASMA For Users training course please start by completing our enquiry form. A personalised quote and ways in which to book will then be supplied.

To avoid disappointment, we'll confirm that the course is going ahead as scheduled and that there is still space remaining for your required number of delegates before accepting your booking. We aim to respond to all enquiries the same day.

Course Information

To gain an understanding of current relevant legislation and be able to dismantle, erect and inspect mobile access towers safely as per the manufacturer s erection instructions...

Who Should Attend?

The flagship PASMA course attracting in excess of 60,000 delegates a year is aimed at personnel who will be responsible for assembling dismantling moving and inspecting mobile access towers when using 3T or Advance Guardrail AGR systems.

Joining Instructions

Full Course run at Site

Course Agenda

Legislation together with the Regulations and Guidance affecting working at height with mobile access towers PASMA Code of Practice Product Standards EN 1004 2004 Assembling Altering and dismantling towers incorporating current best practice for fall protection Inspection of completed mobile access towers and completion of Tower Inspection Records hazards affecting the use of mobile access towers and how to avoid..

Training Venue

Available at any of over 50 centres nationwide or on client premises provided there a scaffold tower capable for training purposes and adequate room to conduct both the theory and practical training.

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

5 year accreditation by PASMA for successful delegates. Persons passing the course will receive a PASMA photo ID and certificate..

More Information

The course is delivered over a whole day theory in the morning practical in the afternoon. The PASMA course has a multiple choice closed exam as part of the theory which delegates must pass in order to progress to the practical training in the afternoon. PASMA is a registered collective trade mark of PASMA and all courses advertised are delivered by affiliate members of PASMA where we are acting as broker. You will be informed of the relevant member affiliate at time of booking. XYZ Training Group Ltd is not currently a member or affiliate of PASMA, however rigorous checks are made to ensure that all courses advertised are being provided by a bonafide PASMA trainer affiliate entitled to deliver the training and we accept all responsibilities in that regard.

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private PASMA Scaffold Tower Standard Course course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.7 Superb Based on 211 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Philip B – Mon 17th Jan 2022:

Easy to follow...

Debbie S – Tue 11th Jan 2022:

Superb...

RICHARD G – Sat 8th Jan 2022:

Training session was full praise.

Paul S – Tue 4th Jan 2022:

Splendid, full credit to the team...

Patrick C – Sun 2nd Jan 2022:

Very very good...

Mark S – Tue 28th Dec 2021:

Quite inspiring...

Kevin G – Fri 24th Dec 2021:

Great technology....!

Christopher E – Mon 20th Dec 2021:

Most rewarding...

Amy C – Sun 19th Dec 2021:

Feedback universally about the PASMA For Users training that took place in Manchester recently was fun and useful.

Ryan L – Sat 18th Dec 2021:

Training event that took place in Spital recently was something ill remember for a long time.