IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b Training Course

Blackburn / North West Region | Wed 27th Jul 2022
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Blackburn Venue
  • £225 Per Person
  • 8 Places Available
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed

  • Rated 4.2 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Blackburn

Wed 25th May | Fri 27th May | Wed 1st Jun | Tue 7th Jun | Thu 9th Jun | Tue 14th Jun | Thu 16th Jun | Tue 21st Jun | Thu 23rd Jun | Tue 28th Jun | Thu 30th Jun | Mon 4th Jul | Fri 8th Jul | Wed 13th Jul | Fri 15th Jul | Mon 18th Jul | Wed 20th Jul | Mon 25th Jul |

Why Book With Us?

All Working At Height Training courses offered benefit from our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Bookings are protected by our Service Charter which provides security and peace of mind in the unlikely event that the training doesn't meet your expectations.

In order to receive a quote for this IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b training course please start by completing our enquiry form. A personalised quote and ways in which to book will then be supplied.

To avoid disappointment, we'll confirm that the course is going ahead as scheduled and that there is still space remaining for your required number of delegates before accepting your booking. We aim to respond to all enquiries the same day.

Course Information

ipaf scissor & boom training...

Who Should Attend?

Any person who requires the need to be trained in ipaf 3a/3b through the course of their normal working duties. This course is suitable for anyone working in the arena or sector.

Joining Instructions

Specific ipaf 3a/3b joining instructions will be supplied to you (if appropriate) once your booking is confirmed. If, once confirmation has been received, you are in anyway unsure of what prerequisites or items you need to bring or provide, then your dedicated training manager or the trainer conducting your course will be able to confirm this with you. Contact numbers and ways to get in touch will be provided.

Course Agenda

The ipaf 3a/3b course agenda can be specific to the delivery and on individual application. Please make your enquiry first and both the agenda and any specific joining instructions will be provided on request or before the start of the course..

Training Venue

Specific venue information; which includes the full address, directions to the venue, public transport links, parking, refreshments, nearby hotels and whether or not food is provided will be supplied to confirmed bookings prior to the start of the course. ipaf 3a/3b training is also available at training centres UK wide and on client premises (as required) provided minimum delegate numbers are achieved.

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

Our ipaf 3a/3b courses are accredited by the most recognised certificating body and supported by certification produced by XYZ Training Group - one of the UK's largest & most respected training companies..

More Information

We train in excess of 100,000 delegates per year. For more information, please make your enquiry using the form below. The XYZ Training Group Customer Charter ensures that all enquiries are responded to as a matter of priority.

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private ipaf 3a/3b course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.2 Superb Based on 114 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Pauline C – Sun 8th May 2022:

Very very good...

Lauran W – Wed 4th May 2022:

Structured and well organised...

MELLISSA H – Mon 2nd May 2022:

Outstanding...

Chris A – Thu 28th Apr 2022:

Brian H – Thu 28th Apr 2022:

Tutorage on the class held at the Manchester training centre was genuinely enjoyable. Key fobs and passive stickers to carry my training about with me. Cool idea!.

Andrew P – Tue 26th Apr 2022:

5 staff members all saying the course held at our premises recently was good value.

Luke T – Mon 25th Apr 2022:

Outstanding...

Mark H – Thu 21st Apr 2022:

The information delivered on the Xyz training course conducted on our site was delivered expertly.

Louise W – Sat 16th Apr 2022:

IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b Training held at our premises recently was delivered really clearly.

James C – Fri 15th Apr 2022:

Better than other courses attended elsewhere....